facebok-icon pinterest-icon twitter-icon instagram linkedin-icon gplus-icon rss-icon

we’ve moved!

In an attempt to streamline things a bit, I’ve integrated my blog with my business site. I don’t want anyone to miss this week’s installment of “silly state law Saturday” (or anything else, for that matter). Please come visit us at our new home and be sure to subscribe via email. It wouldn’t be a house warming without you!

Our new address is http://www.wellmindedpets.com. We’re still unpacking, so please excuse us if things aren’t perfectly put together, yet. Can’t wait to see you there!


2 Comments on “we’ve moved!”

  1. mini597 says:

    Welcome to your new home. I knew I was missing something.


Leave a Reply

